Life

My Summer Vaca

I went to Clearwater, FL (which is just outside of Tampa) back in July, so I thought I’d post some of my favorite pictures from the trip πŸ™‚

Pier 60:

Image

Pier60_3 Pier60_2 Pier60_1

This is a shell I found on the ocean floor… Shell_1This is what I found inside the shell… Ekk!!

Shell

St. Pete Beach

StPeteBeach

Sand Key Resort, on Sand Key Beach

HotelDifferent views of the hotel…

HotelView2

Above: The view from my hotel room at sunset

HotelView

Above: The View from my hotel room during the day

Sunset2

Above and below: Walking toward the beach from the resortSunset

View of the pool

PoolViewThis was a swamp area in the Sand Key Park next to our resort:

Swamp

I found this little guy (and several of his friends) while on a walk through the park to the beach! Thankfully, I did not spot any alligators! Praise the Lord!! HahaLizard

Winter, the dolphin πŸ™‚

Winter

Above: Winter without her tail

Below: With her tailWinter2

It was a great trip! I loved it, did not want to come back home and hope to visit again soon πŸ™‚

Me_Beach

Plus, my hair was awesome in the Florida humidity… This is what my hair looked like without any curling, flat ironing, etc! I just blow dried it!Me

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

