Hair + Beauty + Fashion

E.L.F Products

A few months ago while looking for an inexpensive blush brush, I stumbled upon a brand called “E.L.F” – Eyes, Lips, Face. The brush they had was only $1, so I figured I’d give it a go. Wow. I fell in love! It was the best makeup brush I’ve ever used, so I went back and bought more brushes. I had been hesitant to try their makeup, though because I have very sensitive skin.

I heard a lot of great things about their products, so went and looked at their website http://www.eyeslipsface.com/ and decided I’d try the makeup out. I went to Wal-Mart and bought the tinted moisturizer. I wanted to start off small. I tried it and really liked it. I am not a big fan of tinted moisturizer, though, personally. I prefer a more full coverage foundation. I don’t have the prettiest skin in the world, so I like to cover it as best as possible. And without having to pay an arm and a leg 😦

Since I do like the tinted moisturizer, I just ordered more makeup products from their website. Wal-Mart and Target do carry their products, but neither have a big selection. I looked at my local Walgreens and did not find anything there.

I will keep everyone posted on my discoveries with E.L.F products!

-Ashley

Here’s Part 2 

One thought on “E.L.F Products

Leave a Reply

