Life · Spiritual Things

Positive Thinking

 

Meditate.png

What we meditate on, or think about, matters. Where our focus is can magnify problems, or magnify the Lord. If it’s not positive, don’t think it. If it’s not positive, don’t speak it. If it’s not positive, don’t see it. If it’s not positive, don’t listen to it. We have the choice to choose what we think about. Even when everything in the natural looks negative, we can determine what we think about. We can think about all things happening in this world, or we can think about what the Bible says. 

Lord, today I choose to meditate on Your Word. I choose to take my thoughts captive and magnify You. I choose to believe Your Word and the things You’ve spoken to my heart no matter what the physical circumstances look like. Today I choose You. Today I choose to be thankful. Amen.

Leave a Reply

