Life

New Year – 2017

you-crown-the-year-with-your-goodnessand-your-paths-drip-with-abundance

This verse is so good! I love how lavish God is with His goodness. He is not withholding anything from us, but instead He pours His goodness on us.

I am believing for good things in 2017! I’m believing for a new thing, new hopes and desires, new destinations, new journey, new memories, and a manifestation of His promises. I am believing for more than ever before this year! I am believing to go deeper with God, learn more things about Him and what He has planned for me. I look forward to this new year and see all the endless possibilities. I am believing to see the impossible become easy in 2017. I am believing to experience and know Jesus Christ like never before. I am believing to receive all His promises and do mighty things in His name.

I pray this year will drip with His abundance for you and your family. May you and yours have a blessed year that is crowned with His goodness.

Blessings!
~Ashley

Leave a comment